Dear Residents of the 39th Assembly District,

It has been an honor to serve our communities as your representative in the Wisconsin State Assembly.  I promised to take the common sense conservative values of this district to Madison and that is exactly what I have done.  We have made important investments in your priorities and returned a significant amount of your money to you with tax reform.  I need your help to keep Wisconsin moving forward.  I hope I can count on your vote on November 8th.​

Best Wishes,



Born For 39th Assembly

Forward with a Common Sense Conservative

The Wisconsin 39th State Assembly District includes the following municipalities:
Dodge County Townships: 
Beaver Dam, Burnett, Calamus, Herman, Hubbard, Hustisford, Leroy, Lomira, Lowell, Oak Grove, Rubicon, Theresa, Westford, and Williamstown

Columbia County Townships: Courtland, Fountain Prairie, Hampden,  and Otsego 

Villages: Brownsville, Doylestown, Fall River, Hustisford, Iron Ridge, Kekoskee, Lomira, Neosho, and Theresa
Cities: Beaver Dam, Horicon, Juneau, and Mayville